Phil Serna - District 1
Phil Serna
Patrick Kennedy - District 2
Patrick Kennedy
Rich Desmond - District 3
Rich Desmond
Sue Frost - District 4
Sue Frost
Pat Hume - District 5
Pat Hume

​​​​​​​The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the County of Sacramento. There are five members of the Board and each represents one of five Districts. Board members, in partnership with County staff, work to ensure the delivery of services and programs essential to the continued prosperity of the Sacramento County region.​

Board Contact Information​

Board Chambers Address​

700 H Street, Suite 1450, Sacramento, CA 95814 | Driving and parking​ directions

Office Hours

The Board of Supervisors Offices are open Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 916.874-5411


District Maps (Supervisorial district boundaries)

Sacramento County​ Online Map (complete service information for your street address)

Stay Connected!

Sign up for Email AlertsReceive news as it happens or once a week news digests.​